Iris Johansen - 13 Eve Duncan (and friends) Novels

Size 5.614 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-09-28 02:37:01

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Iris Johansen - 13 Eve Duncan (and friends) Novels
These are all the Eve Duncan (and friends) novels, published to date. All are in epub format. You can use calibre (Google for it) to convert them to mobi, lit, etc.
1 The Face of Deception
2 The Killing Game
3 The Search
4 Body of Lies
5 Blind Alley
6 Countdown
7 Stalemate
8 Quicksand
9 Blood Game
10 Eight Days to Live
11 Chasing the Night
12 Eve
13 Quinn
note: #14, Bonnie, is scheduled to be released Oct 2012, but I haven't found that one, yet. if anyone has it, please up. TIA
Enjoy! Oh, and please seed. 
1 The Face of Deception/cover.jpg 43.23 KB
1 The Face of Deception/metadata.opf 1.442 KB
1 The Face of Deception/The Face of Deception - Iris Johansen.epub 263.578 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash C0710326827279FA9C484EF942F6E0D025657C7D