Smokie - Live At Cirkus, Stockholm (2006) [DVD9]

Size 6.387 GB   5 seeders     Added 2011-10-01 15:04:36

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Source: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: AC-3, DTS
Video: Pal 720x576 (16:9) 25.00fps 9800kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 2 ch., 6 ch., DTS 6 ch. 
Released: 2006.
Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
TT: 95min
1.Blue intro
2.Somethings been making me blue
3.Lay back in the arms of someon
4.Back to you]
6.Boulevard of broken dreams
1.It`s your life
2.Take good care of my baby
3.Mexican girl
4.A few dollars more
8.Wild angels
9.If you think you know how to love me
10.Changing all the time
11.Home is anywhere you are
12.Baby it`s you
13.Don`t give me thet
14.Don`t play your rock n roll to me
15.I`ll meet you at midnight
16.Oh Carol
17.Needles & pins
18.Have you ever seen the rain
19.Living next door to Alice
20.Blue Outro
Special Features: Soundcheck
1. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
2. IΓΓé¼Γäóll Meet You At Midnight
Mike Craft - lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Mick McConnell - lead guitar, vocals
Terry Uttley - bass, vocals
Steve Pinnell - drums
Martin Bullard - keyboards 
Smokie - Live At Cirkus, Stocholm (2006)/cover/Untitled-1.jpg 12.925 MB
Smokie - Live At Cirkus, Stocholm (2006)/cover/Untitled-3.jpg 4.734 MB
Smokie - Live At Cirkus, Stocholm (2006)/cover/Untitled-2.jpg 2.515 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 8147f531d10021feae14b3a7f23f34503d9f5693