Yoko Ono - Walking on Thin Ice 1992

Size 446.246 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-10-12 00:02:49

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Walking On Thin Ice, is a single disc compilation of 19 highlights.This album reveals Ono's many compelling musical sides. From the undeniable groove of the 1980 hit Walking On Thin Ice, to the tender lilt of Nobody Sees Me Like You Do, to the all-out rock and camp of Midsummer New York, this disc shows an artist with the ability to cross many stylistic lines with ease and finesse. Hell in Paradise, could set any dance floor jumping, while Death Of Samantha, is a cool, almost jazz-inflected tune illustrating with brilliant dark humor the spiritual death of a young woman. And the title track may be her musical peak, a fierce rocker featuring ahead-of-its-time grunge guitar by John Lennon. Tackling a wide range of subjects with equal amounts of insight, wit, honesty, and, above all, a knack for melody and rhythm, Ono shines through as a musician of formidable vision. (amazon.com)
- - -
Yoko Ono - Walking On Thin Ice 1972-1985
(Rykodisc 1992)
 1. Walking On Thin Ice
 2. Even When Youre Far Away
 3. Kiss
 4. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do
 5. Yangyang
 6. No No No
 7. Death Of Samantha
 8. Mind Weaver
 9. Youre The One
10. Speck Of Dust
11. Midsummer New York
12. Dont Be Scared
13. Sleepless Night
14. Kite Song
15. She Gets Down On Her Knees
16. Give Me Something
17. Hell In Paradise
18. Woman Power
19. O oh
Yoko Ono - Walking on Thin Ice 1992/01 Walking on Thin Ice.flac 41.499 MB
Yoko Ono - Walking on Thin Ice 1992/02 Even When You're Far Away.flac 24.191 MB
Yoko Ono - Walking on Thin Ice 1992/03 Kiss, Kiss, Kiss.flac 17.568 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash fa897ddac25f9ac35825943f0e8020f2097ecf48