Johnny Gill – Still Winning-2011

Size 84.003 MB   12 seeders     Added 2011-10-19 01:42:43

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Veteran R&B crooner Johnny Gill has been in the music business for over three decades. Gill returns with his six solo album and first in 15 years.

The album “Still Winning” proves his timeless sound has not faltered over the years. Gill, who is now 45, was part of the iconic boy band New Edition and has managed to reincarnate himself through R&B fellow crooners, the late Eddie Levert and Keith Sweat with the urban R&B trio LSG. But Gill has had equally impressive results in his solo career, including a successful string of hits such as: “Letâ™s Get the Mood Right”, “The Floor”, “Fair Weather Friend”, “My, My, My”, “Rub You Down the Right Way”, Slow & Sexy” and many others.

Track list:

01. Still Winning

02. Letâ™s Stay Together

03. In The Mood

04. Just The Way You Are

05. Black Box

06. Long, Long, Time (feat. Eddie Levert & Keith Sweat)

07. 2nd Place

1 still winning.mp3 7.558 MB
10 my love.mp3 10.525 MB
2 lets stay together.mp3 7.481 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash EF3CB20D143DAFFC6A2820366BEA22761CBF7BE8