The Chronicles of Narnia - C S Lewis (Complete Series - epub)

Size 1.145 MB   30 seeders     Added 2011-10-27 02:37:23

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Timeless tales for kids of all ages - The Chronicles of Narnia - is one of the best masterpieces of the celebrated C.S. Lewis.
All 7 books:
1. The Magician's Nephew
2. The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe
3. The Horse and His Boy
4. Prince Caspian
5. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
6. The Silver Chair
7. The Last Battle
Regardless of who you are, what you are or where you're from, you're sure to love the magic, the adventure and the valor!
Enjoy and Seed!! 
Lewis, C.S. - Narnia 1 - The Magician's Nephew.epub 148.56 KB
Lewis, C.S. - Narnia 2 - The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe.epub 147.654 KB
Lewis, C.S. - Narnia 3 - The Horse and His Boy.epub 184.703 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash A8FC0593DBF01C5DD4D15C3B97A25C58C64B5573

Related torrents for "The Chronicles of Narnia - C S Lewis (Complete Series - epub)"