Usher - The Singles Collection 2011 rar

Size 322.25 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-10-27 02:51:08

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Usher - The Singles Collection (Mega Exclu - 2011)\r\n\r\nDate : 2011  \r\nNombre de disques :  1\r\nGenre : R&B\r\n\r\nTracklist:\r\n\r\n01. You Make Me Wanna...-\r\n02. Yeah! -\r\n03. Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home) -\r\n04. U Remind Me -\r\n05. Can U Get Wit It -\r\n06. Nice and Slow -\r\n07. There Goes My Baby -\r\n08. Lay You Down -\r\n09. Lil Freak -\r\n10. Confessions Part II -\r\n11. Moving Mountains -\r\n12. U Got It Bad -\r\n13. Burn -\r\n14. OMG -\r\n15. Pop Ya Collar -\r\n16. The Many Ways -\r\n17. Caught Up -\r\n18. U Don't Have To Call -\r\n19. Papers -\r\n20. More -\r\n21. U-Turn -\r\n22. Love In This Club Part II -\r\n23. Here I Stand -\r\n24. Dat Girl Right There -\r\n25. Trading Places -\r\n26. Love In This Club -\r\n27. Bedtime -\r\n28. Call Me A Mack -\r\n29. My Boo -\r\n30. My Way -\r\n31. Think of You -\r\n32. DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again -\r\n33. What's Your Name -\r\n34. Hot Tottie
Usher - The Singles Collection 2011.rar 322.25 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1A490C951FD44EF53451C0348331CAD295B82A2D