RuPaul Foxy Lady + Wigstock OST VA FLAC CodeTempest

Size 822.691 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-10-30 01:43:05

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
RuPaul [Foxy Lady] + Wigstock [OST] [VA] [Released 1996/1995]

[FLAC f0rMat- (image+cue)]
[XLD Secure Ripper module *Version 20111015 (136.4)]
[AccurateRip ENGAGEment]
[TSSTcorp CDDVDW SH-S223L (revision SB02)], offset correction 6`

Disc / Track Listings

RuPaul   [Foxy Lady]    [1996]

01  Happy
02  Party Train
03  A Little Bit Of Love
04  Snapshot
05  Foxy Lady
06  R.U. Nasty?
07  Falling
08  Dolores
09  Work That Body
10  Celebrate
11  Snatched For The Gods
12  If You Were A Woman And I Was A Man

Wigstock...The Movie   [SOUNDTRACK]  [Various Artists]    [1995]

01  Calling Lady Liberty  [Lady Bunny]
02  Touch Me With Your Sunshine  [Lady Kier]
03  Cold Summer's Day  [Erasure]
04  100% Pure Love  [Crystal Waters]
05  The Real Thing  [NYG's]
06  Mother Nature Must Be A Drag Queen
07  It's Natural  [Tabboo!]
08  Kiss My Ass  [Jackie Beat]
09  Intros RuPaul  [Lady Bunny]
10  Monologue  [RuPaul]
11  Free To Be  [RuPaul]
12  Space Oasis  [Billie Ray Martin]
13  Chic Cheer  [Chic]
14  Fight For Your Right (to be queer)  [Misstress Formika]
15  All That Glitters (come out come out)  [Nancy Boy]
16  Intros Joey Arias  [Lady Bunny]
17  Them There Eyes  [Joey Arias]
18  Speaks Out  [Lady Bunny]
19  Gimme Luv  [Donna Giles w/ David Morales]
20  Hope (never give up)  [Loveland]
21  Passion  [Jon Of The Pleased Wimmin]
22  What Makes A Man A Man  [Marc Almond]
23  Somebody  [Deee-Lite]
24  Thanks For Coming  [Lady Bunny]

RuPaul [Foxy Lady] + Wigstock [OST] [FLAC] [CodeTempest]/RuPaul [Foxy Lady] + Wigstock [OST] [FLAC] [CodeTempest] [DESCRIPTION].rtf 2.382 KB
RuPaul [Foxy Lady] + Wigstock [OST] [FLAC] [CodeTempest]/Z - CodeTempest 52.jpg 832.222 KB
RuPaul [Foxy Lady] + Wigstock [OST] [FLAC] [CodeTempest]/[ART]/RuPaul [Foxy Lady] [FRONT].jpg 511.744 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7C99AF8C8DFA811B3FFC13D9ECDE1B28E87B938A