Atlas Sound ampacirc Parallax (2011)(Indie Rock Ambient Shoegaz

Size 291.202 MB   7 seeders     Added 2011-11-07 03:53:46

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Music : Indie : Lossless Atlas Sound ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Parallax (2011)(Indie Rock Ambient Shoegaze)(FLAC Tracks+cue+log) Parallax is the upcoming third studio release from Bradford Cox's solo project Atlas Sound, to be released November 7, 2011 via 4AD. Production duties were handled by Cox and previous Deerhunter producer Nicholas Vernhes. It was recorded at Rare Book Room Studios in Brooklyn, New York (which is ran by Vernhes.) The artwork features a photograph of Bradford Cox taken by Mick Rock, who has previously shot photographs for albums such as Raw Power, The Madcap Laughs, and Transformer. 4AD also launched a website, depicting an image of Cox in Manhattan's Central Park, similar to the artwork of his two previous releases, his face is obscured by a lens flare. The website lists the genre as "Science Fiction." A demo of "Mona Lisa" was originally released on the third volume of the Bedroom Databank series that Cox had released on the Deerhunter blog last year. "Te Amo," (originally known as "Untitled") and "Flagstaff" had been appearing in live Atlas Sound sets for about a year. Release The album was announced on August 24th. Prior the album's release, more than half the album's songs were made officially available for streaming and/or download. "Terra Incognita" was the first track available to coincide with the album's announcement. "Te Amo," "Modern Aquatic Nightsongs," "Ampifiers," "The Shakes," "Lightworks," "Praying Man," and "Flagstaff," all followed. Some were made exclusively available through websites such as the online retailer Amazon, radio station KEXP's blog and music blogs Gorilla vs. Bear and Fluxblog. "Parallax" will be the first official single from the album, released on the same day as the album. It will be backed with the b-side "Oh, Ricky". Info: Label: 4AD Catalogue nr.: CAD3130CD Official Release Date: 07 Nov 2011, US Tracklist: 01. The Shakes (2:57) 02. Amplifiers (2:49) 03. Te Amo (4:14) 04. Parallax (2:46) 05. Modern Aquatic Nightsongs (4:09) 06. Mona Lisa (3:06) 07. Praying Man (2:48) 08. Doldrums (4:35) 09. My Angel Is Broken (4:58) 10. Terra Incognita (6:25) 11. Flagstaff (5:54) 12. Lightsworks (3:56) Total Play Time: 48:36 ENJOY & AS ALWAYS: REMEMBER TO KEEP SEEDING FOR OTHERS!!! THANKS!!
01 Atlas Sound - The Shakes.flac 20.151 MB
02 Atlas Sound - Amplifiers.flac 17.175 MB
03 Atlas Sound - Te Amo.flac 22.673 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash A04200473F1DB911E533F6083EA9BC4B647269C7