Depeche Mode Remixes (3 cd) mp3 2011

Size 541.201 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-11-18 02:43:40

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
artist:Depeche Mode

title:depeche mode Remixes 2011 (3CD)

release date: 6.6.2011

number of tracks:37


bitrate :320kbs

size: 516.13 mb


CD 1:

01. Dream On (Bushwacka Tough Guy Mix)

02. Suffer Well (M83 Remix)

03. John The Revelator (UNKLE Reconstruction)

04. In Chains (Tigerskin's No Sleep Remix)

05. Peace (Sixtoes Remix)

06. Lilian (Chab Vocal Remix Edit)

07. Never Let Me Down Again (Digitalism Remix)

08. Corrupt (Efdemin Remix)

09. Everything Counts (Oliver Huntemann + Stephan Bodzin Dub)

10. Happiest Girl (The Pulsating Orbital Vocal Mix)

11. Walking In My Shoes (Anandamidic Mix)

12. Personal Jesus (The Stargate Remix)

13. Slowblow (Darren Price Mix)

CD 2:

01. Wrong (Trentemoller Club Remix)

02. World In My Eyes (Dub In My Eyes)

03. Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn + John Remix)

04. Strangelove...
Depeche Mode - Remixes 2 81-11 CD1/01. Dream On (Bushwacka Tough Guy Mix).mp3 14.833 MB
Depeche Mode - Remixes 2 81-11 CD1/02. Suffer Well (M83 Remix).mp3 10.961 MB
Depeche Mode - Remixes 2 81-11 CD1/03. John The Revelator (UNKLE Reconstruction).mp3 12.081 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9574BE78650FA3BB8D0CF8B11E37848CAC090D32