The Rolling stones - Some Girls [2cd-Deluxe-mp3-320-2011][trfkad]

Size 222.798 MB   41 seeders     Added 2011-11-19 18:00:59

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Cd 1 - Remastered Original Album: 

01. Miss You 
02. When the Whip Comes Down 
03. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 
04. Some Girls 
05. Lies 
06. Far Away Eyes 
07. Respectable 
08. Before They Make Me Run 
09. Beast of Burden 
10. Shattered

Cd 2 - Previously Unreleased Songs: 

01. Claudine 
02. So Young 
03. Do You Think I Really Care? 
04. When You’re Gone 
05. No Spare Parts 
06. Don’t Be a Stranger 
07. We Had It All 
08. Tallahassee Lassie 
09. I Love You Too Much 
10. Keep Up Blues 
11. You Win Again 
12. Petrol Blues

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Title: Some Girls - 2011 Deluxe Edition
Official Release: nov 2011 (orig. 1978)
Cover: front
Bitrate: 320 kbps, joint stereo

Digitally remastered deluxe two CD edition of the Rolling Stones' 1978 masterpiece including a bonus disc of previously unreleased recordings taped during the Some Girls sessions. A fresh, uncompromising attempt to incorporate then-modern pop techniques into the band's familiar sound, Some Girls opens with the Disco sass of "Miss You" and closes with the self-destructive punk of "Shattered." In between, you have an album that solidified their reputation as the world's greatest Rock 'n' Roll band. Some may cite Exile On Main Street as their finest '70s moment, but Some Girls is it's equal, if not a smidgen more exciting. 

The Rolling stones - Some Girls [2cd-Deluxe-mp3-320-2011]/Cd 1/01 - Miss You.mp3 11.551 MB
The Rolling stones - Some Girls [2cd-Deluxe-mp3-320-2011]/Cd 1/02 - When The Whip Comes Down.mp3 10.443 MB
The Rolling stones - Some Girls [2cd-Deluxe-mp3-320-2011]/Cd 1/03 - Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me).mp3 11.131 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash ba12040f37fbb35589d60ac2f1c9b2a1844c88e8

Related torrents for "The Rolling stones - Some Girls [2cd-Deluxe-mp3-320-2011][trfkad]"

Torrent search:

mp3 2011