Sonata Arctica - Live In Finland [DVD9]

Size 14.236 GB   15 seeders     Added 2011-11-22 03:50:26

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
DVD1: Sonata Arctica live in Finland
01. Intro (Everything Fades To Gray)
02. Flag In the Ground
03. Last Amazing Grays
04. Juliet
05. Replica
06. Blank File
07. As If The World WasnΓΓé¼Γäót Ending
08. Paid In Full
09. VictoriaΓΓé¼Γäós Secret
10. Instrumental Exhibition
11. The Misery
12. Full Moon
13. In Black & White
------------acoustic start
14. Mary-Lou
15. Shy
16. Letter to Dana
------------acoustic end
17. Caleb
18. Don╥ΓÇÿt Say A Word
19. Outro (Vodka / Everything Fades To Gray)
DVD2: Bonus show DVD
(Sonata Arctica Open Air 2, Kemi, August 8th, 2009):
01. White Pearl, Black Oceans
02. Draw Me
03. In Black & White
04. Don't Say A Word
Extra Features:
- Making of ΓΓé¼┼ôLive in FinlandΓΓé¼┬¥
- Making of ΓΓé¼┼ôFlag In The GroundΓΓé¼┬¥
- Latin-American (Tour Documentary)
- Made in Finland (Tour Documentary)
Music Videos:
- DonΓΓé¼Γäót Say A Word
- Paid In Full
- Flag In The Ground
Acoustic live at Alcatraz, Milano
The ΓΓé¼┼ôFITGΓΓé¼┬¥ cover Contest
Photo Gallery 
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash AA963E5A8B9D9C7BC1332910044DDDB8CE33F02A