9039s Music Log Collection Part 1

Size 153.138 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-11-29 03:55:20

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
_______________              _____               .__        \r\n         /   __   \\   _  \\   ______   /     \\  __ __  _____|__| ____  \r\n         \\____    /  /_\\  \\ /  ___/  /  \\ /  \\|  |  \\/  ___/  |/ ___\\ \r\n            /    /\\  \\_/   \\\\___ \\  /    Y    \\  |  /\\___ \\|  \\  \\___ \r\n           /____/  \\_____  /____  > \\____|__  /____//____  >__|\\___  >\r\n                         \\/     \\/          \\/           \\/        \\/ \r\n                            .____                  \r\n                            |    |    ____   ____  \r\n                            |    |   /  _ \\ / ___\\ \r\n                            |    |__(  <_> ) /_/  >\r\n                            |_______ \\____/\\___  / \r\n                                    \\/    /_____/  \r\n\r\nPart 1\r\nTracklist:\r\n\r\n1.Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/red-hot-chili-peppers-californication.html\r\n2.TLC - Unpretty - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/tlc-unpretty-this-is-what-r-was.html\r\n3.Goo Goo Dolls - Iris - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/goo-goo-dolls-iris-yeah-you-bleed-just.html\r\n4.Backstreet Boys - Everybody (Backstreet's Back) - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/backstreet-boys-everybody-backstreets.html\r\n5.Shakira - Si Te Vas (If You Leave) - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/shakira-si-te-vas-if-you-leave-before.html\r\n6.Destiny's Child - Say My Name - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/destinys-child-say-my-name-where.html\r\n7.Hanson - MMMBop - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/hanson-mmmbop-when-you-didnt-need.html\r\n8.R.E.M. - Losing My Religion - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/rem-losing-my-religion-thing-that.html\r\n9.Madonna - Frozen - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/madonna-frozen-when-music-was-real.html\r\n10.Foo Fighters - Everlong - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/foo-fighters-everlong-before-inception.html\r\n11.House Of Pain - Jump Around - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/house-of-pain-jump-around-white-rap.html\r\n12.Green Day - Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/green-day-good-riddance-time-of-your.html\r\n13.Spice Girls - Wannabe - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/spice-girls-wannabe-about-girl-power.html\r\n14.Alice In Chains - Man In The Box - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/alice-in-chains-man-in-box-grunge-story.html\r\n15.En Vogue - Free Your Mind - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/en-vogue-free-your-mind-song-about.html\r\n16.Fastball - The Way - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/fastball-way-romantic-tragedy.html\r\n17.Lenny Kravitz - Are You Gonna Go My Way - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/lenny-kravitz-are-you-gonna-go-my-way.html\r\n18.Snow - Informer - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/snow-informer-90s-snow-rap-reggae.html\r\n19.Oasis - Wonderwall - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/oasis-wonderwall-imaginary-love-song.html\r\n20.U2 - One - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/u2-one-song-about-moral-values.html\r\n21.New Radicals - You Get What You Give - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/new-radicals-you-get-what-you-give.html\r\n22.Ricky Martin - Livin' La Vida Loca - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/ricky-martin-livin-la-vida-loca-living.html\r\n23.Spin Doctors - Two Princes - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/spin-doctors-two-princes.html\r\n24.Ini Kamoze - Here Comes The Hotstepper - http://90smusiclog.blogspot.com/2011/11/ini-kamoze-here-comes-hotstepper-nah-na.html\r\n\r\n\r\n                    __________                          ._.\r\n                    \\______   \\ ____ _____    ____  ____| |\r\n                     |     ___// __ \\\\__  \\ _/ ___\\/ __ \\ |\r\n    PLEASE           |    |   \\  ___/ / __ \\\\  \\__\\  ___/\\|\r\n Visit The Blog!     |____|    \\___  >____  /\\___  >___  >_\r\n                                   \\/     \\/     \\/    \\/\\/
01.Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication.mp3 5.143 MB
02.TLC - Unpretty.mp3 6.32 MB
03.Goo Goo Dolls - Iris.mp3 7.473 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B7B444BC8C9D0CF6F78C6C36698365864EFA904A