The Cure - Bestival Live 2011 [mp3-320-2011][trfkad]

Size 342.506 MB   37 seeders     Added 2011-12-02 19:00:48

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Cd 1:

1. Plainsong
2. Open
3. Fascination Street
4. A Night Like This
5. The End of the World
6. Lovesong
7. Just Like Heaven
8. The Only One
9. The Walk
10. Push
11. Friday I'm In Love
12. In Between Days
13. Play For Today
14. A Forest
15. Primary
16. Shake Dog Shake

Cd 2:

1. The Hungry Ghost
2. One Hundred Years
3. End
4. Disintergration
5. Lullaby
6. The Lovecats
7. The Caterpillar
8. Close To Me
9. Hot Hot Hot!!!
10. Let's Go To Bed
11. Why Can't I Be You?
12. Boys Don't Cry
13. Jumping Someone Else's Train
14. Grinding Halt
15. 10:15 Saturday Night
16. Killing An Arab 

Artist: The Cure
Title: Bestival Live 2011
Official Release: dec 2011
Cover: front
Bitrate: 320 kbps, joint stereo

2011 two CD live release from the Goth rockers led by Robert Smith. The band headlined the Isle Of Wight-based festival in September 2011, playing a 32-song, two-and-a-half-hour set. The Cure frontman Robert Smith said of the reasoning behind the album's release: "We had such a great time in the Isle Of Wight at Bestival that we wanted to release this show as a way of thanking fans and islanders alike." All profits from sales of this live album will be donated to the Isle Of Wight Youth Trust, a charitable, independent and professional organization which offers counseling, advice, information and support services to young people aged 25 and under on the Isle of Wight. 

The Cure - Bestival Live 2011 [mp3-320-2011]/CD 1/01 - Plainsong.mp3 12.516 MB
The Cure - Bestival Live 2011 [mp3-320-2011]/CD 1/02 - Open.mp3 16.654 MB
The Cure - Bestival Live 2011 [mp3-320-2011]/CD 1/03 - Fascination Street.mp3 12.064 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash d1d1d7d4792e30c13fc461c9cf49b101abfbe12e

Related torrents for "The Cure - Bestival Live 2011 [mp3-320-2011][trfkad]"

Torrent search:

mp3 2011