Shakira – Live from Paris (iTunes Version)(2011)-(pop)-m4a

Size 162.343 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-12-06 02:45:33

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

<span style="color:black"><span style="font-size:1.17em"><span style="font-family:'Arial';">Release Name: Shakira – Live from Paris (iTunes Version)

Genre: Pop

Quality: 256 Kbps AAC


Rip Date: 2011-12-05</span></span></span>

<span style="color:blue"><span style="font-size:1.17em"><span style="font-family:'Comic Sans MS';">Track List:

01 Pienso en Ti (Live)

02 Why Wait (Live)

03 Te Dejo Madrid (Live)

04 Whenever, Wherever (Live)

05 Inevitable (Live)

06 Nothing Else Matters / Despedida (Live)

07 Gypsy (Live)

08 La Tortura (Live)

09 Ciega, Sordomuda (Live)

10 Underneath Your Clothes (Live)

11 Sale el Sol (Live)

12 Las de la Intuicion (Live)

13 Loca (Live)

14 She Wolf (Live)

15 Ojos Asi (Live)

16 Antes... </span></span></span>
01. Pienso en Ti Shakira.m4a 5.384 MB
02. Why Wait Shakira.m4a 5.969 MB
03. Te Dejo Madrid Shakira.m4a 7.208 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 79194C2012DA7B59F9A74AAF829191AFAEA54C41