Boris Akunin Books(4)MobiKK

Size 2.48 MB   1 seeders     Added 2011-12-06 03:43:25

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Boris Akunin Books(4)Mobi,KK
BORIS AKUNIN is the pen name of Grigory Chkhartishvili, who was born in the Republic of Georgia in 1956. A philologist, critic, essayist, and translator of Japanese, Akunin published his first detective stories in 1998 and has already become one of the most widely read authors in Russia. 
He is the author of eleven Erast Fandorin novels, including The Winter Queen, The Turkish Gambit, Murder on the Leviathan, The Death of Achilles, and Special Assignments, available from Random House Trade Paperbacks; and Sister Pelagia and the White Bulldog and Sister Pelagia and the Black Monk, in the Sister Pelagia series. He lives in Moscow.
He Lover of Death - Boris Akunin/He Lover of Death - Boris 697.92 KB
The Coronation - Akunin_ Boris/The Coronation - Akunin_ 644.004 KB
She Lover of Death - Akunin_ Boris/She Lover of Death - Akunin_ 492.444 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 6E6E0E554939F4F2C2884348E849FCE27CAFAF0A