Afrojack ampamp Bobby Burns - Jacked 3 (2011-08-07)

Size 108.415 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-12-09 04:02:58

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The Splitted version of jacked 3, 
just because I missed It on piratebay
01. Afrojack & Bobby Burns ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Ghettoblaster 
02. ID
03. Bass Kleph & Chris Arnott ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ We Feel Love (Tommy Trash Remix) 
04. ID
05. The Loops Of Fury ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ I Need
06. Skylar Grey ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Dance Without You (R3hab Remix)
07. ID
08. Sidney Samson feat. Tara Mcdonald ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix)
09. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Save The World (Zedd Remix) 
10. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Afrojack & Nervo ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ The Way We See The World
11. Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Sweat (David Guetta & Afrojack Dub Mix)
12. Skrillex feat. Penny ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ All I Ask Of You
13. The Hours ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ See The Light (Calvin Harris Remix)
Virus Free of course! 
01. Intro.mp3 2.504 MB
02. Afrojack & Bobby Burns – Ghettoblaster.mp3 6.045 MB
03. ID - ID.mp3 6.052 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F34604A416612A1DA3A5CC7FB3B7B7E4703ECC73

Related torrents for "Afrojack ampamp Bobby Burns - Jacked 3 (2011-08-07)"

Torrent search: