The History of Middle-earth Vol 01-12 1

Size 16.984 MB   56 seeders     Added 2011-12-16 03:48:47

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The History of Middle-Earth is a 12-volume series of books published from 1983 through to 1996 that collect and analyze material relating to the fiction of J. R. R. Tolkien, compiled and edited by his son, Christopher Tolkien. \r\n\r\nList:\r\n1.The Book of Lost Tales 1 (1983)\r\n2.The Book of Lost Tales 2 (1984)\r\n3.The Lays of Beleriand (1985)\r\n4.The Shaping of Middle-earth (1986)\r\n5.The Lost Road and Other Writings (1987)\r\n6.The Return of the Shadow (The History of The LOTR v.1)(1988)\r\n7.The Treason of Isengard (The History of The LOTR v.2)(1989)\r\n8.The War of the Ring (The History of The LOTR v.3) (1990)\r\n9.Sauron Defeated (includes The History of The LOTR v.4)(1992)\r\n10.Morgoth's Ring (The Later Silmarillion v.1) (1993)\r\n11.The War of the Jewels (The Later Silmarillion v.2) (1994)\r\n12.The Peoples of Middle-earth (1996)\r\n\r\nThumbnails - [URL=]Thumbnail[/URL]
The History of Middle-earth Vol. 01 - The Book of Lost Tales.pdf 1.266 MB
The History of Middle-earth Vol. 02 - The Book of Lost Tales.pdf 1.535 MB
The History of Middle-earth Vol. 03 - The Lays of Beleriand.pdf 1.769 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 15CE5236A81E674830287CC6F4171E1BDE7F2C12