B.o.B – EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial) Bootleg 2011(Rap)-mp3

Size 96.217 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-12-17 03:00:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

Genre: Rap

Quality: 223 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo

Size: 91.8 Mb

<span style="color:red"><span style="font-size:1.17em"><span style="font-family:'Comic Sans MS';">Track List:

01. Epic Ft. Playboy Tre and Meek Mill (Prod. Lilâ™ C)

02. Wrong Ft. Spodee (Prod. Ryan Tedder)

03. Guest List Ft. Roscoe Dash (Prod. B.o.B and Kutta)

04. What Are We Doing (Prod. B.o.B and Jim Jonsin)

05. Perfect Symetry Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. 7 King)

06. New York, New York (Prod. Mike Caren)

07. Boom Bap Ft. T.I. and Mos Def

08. Welcome To The Jungle (Prod. Swizz Beatz)

09. 5 On The Kush Ft. Big K.R.I.T. and Bun B (Prod. 2Much)

10. How Bout Dat Ft. Future and Trae The Truth

11. Things Get Worse Ft. Eminem (Prod. Eminem)

12. Fucked Up Ft. Playboy... </span></span></span>
00-b.o.b-epic_(every_play_is_crucial)-bootleg-2011-(proof).jpg 152.133 KB
00-b.o.b-epic_(every_play_is_crucial)-bootleg-2011.m3u 829 B
00-b.o.b-epic_(every_play_is_crucial)-bootleg-2011.nfo 7.15 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash E95B402870597ADEB4504B031BD73A79C8603D9A