U.K. - Shadows From the Sun (bootleg 1978)

Size 101.59 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-12-22 03:52:10

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
U.K. went on two lengthy American tours to support their debut album during June-October 1978.
This is a good soundboard recording of their concert at the Agora Ballroom in Cleveland, on the 1st of September.
It's a fair representation of the live performance of the first line-up of U.K.
Track List :
01. Alaska
02. Time To Kill
03. The Only Things She Needs
04. Carrying No Cross
05. Forever Till Sunday
06. Thirty Years
07. By The Light Of Day (ending)
08. Presto Vivace
09. In The Dead Of Night
Line-up :
* Eddie Jobson / Electric Violin, Keyboards
* John Wetton / Vocals, Bass
* Allan Holdsworth / Guitars
* Bill Bruford / Drums, Percussion 
01 - Alaska.mp3 8.175 MB
02 - Time To Kill.mp3 11.141 MB
03 - The Only Thing She Needs.mp3 14.777 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash A6CAD8C884D052E71DCD2B6684089A3DCDE9D080