Taylor Swift - Speak Now Vinyl [FLAC]

Size 1.561 GB   5 seeders     Added 2011-12-22 03:56:02

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Gebre: Country Pop
Year: 2010
Label: Big Machine Records (BTMSR0300C)
Audio codec: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Time: 01:07:38
A1. Mine (03:53)
A2. Sparks Fly (04:23)
A3. Back To December (04:56)
A4. Speak Now (04:04)
B1. Dear John (06:45)
B2. Mean (03:59)
B3. The Story Of Us (04:28)
B4. Never Grow Up (04:55)
C1. Enchanted (05:54)
C2. Better Than Revenge (03:40)
C3. Innocent (05:03)
D1. Haunted (04:06)
D2. Last Kiss (06:10)
D3. Long Live (05:22) 
B1. Dear John.flac 158.284 MB
C1. Enchanted.flac 139.042 MB
D2. Last Kiss.flac 137.056 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash BC72F8C573C955A9955BE1393241BA8E95E6364B