Wiz Khalifa-Hippy Life-Bootleg-2011-UMT

Size 134.482 MB   1 seeders     Added 2011-12-25 04:03:26

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Artist: Wiz Khalifa
Album: Hippy Life
Year: 2011
Genre: Rap
Tracks: 19
Playtime: 1 hour, 16 minutes, 45 seconds
Bitrate: 232 Kbps
Size: 128.26 Mb
01 French Inhale Feat. Snoop Dogg
02 Aunts N Uncles Feat. Chevy Woods
03 5 O'clock Feat. T-Pain
04 Cookout Feat. Chevy Woods
05 Flowers Feat. Big Sean & Curren$y
06 Til I'm Gone Feat. Tinie Tempah
07 Dot Dot Dot Feat. Big Sean & Curren$y
08 Napkins Feat. Chevy Woods
09 Cassette Feat. Chevy Woods
10 Weed Brownies Feat. Big Sean & Curren$y
11 Crazy Feat. Chevy Woods
12 High Feat. Big Sean & Chiddy Bang
13 I'm On Feat. Trae The Truth, Lupe Fiasco, Big Boi & Wale
14 Invitation Feat. Chevy Woods
15 Proceed Feat. Big Sean & Curren$y
16 Oh My Feat. DJ Drama, Roscoe Dash & Fabolous
17 The Cool Feat. Chevy Woods
18 The Downfall Feat. Chevy Woods
19 Scanners Feat. Neako 
17-wiz_khalifa-the_cool_feat._chevy_woods-umt.mp3 8.064 MB
07-wiz_khalifa-dot_dot_dot_feat._big_sean_and_curreny-umt.mp3 8.006 MB
18-wiz_khalifa-the_downfall_feat._chevy_woods-umt.mp3 7.811 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 5ACDCA4D0179913079E26944B612D1DA6FC5EA4C