Coldplay Mylo Xyloto (AIFF)

Size 467.937 MB   14 seeders     Added 2011-12-27 03:59:18

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Mylo Xyloto is the fifth studio album by British alternative rock band Coldplay. It was released worldwide on 24 October 2011 by EMI. It was preceded by the lead single, \\\\\\"Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall\\\\\\", on 3 June 2011. 
\\\\\\"Paradise\\\\\\" was released as the second single three months later in September. Internationally, the album charted at number one in seventeen countries. In the United Kingdom, Mylo Xyloto became their fifth album to debut at number one, selling 208,000 units in its first week, and it set a one-week digital sales record with 83,000 copies sold.
The album became the group\\\\\\'s third to debut at number one on the US Billboard 200, selling 447,000 units in the first week. \\\\\\"Paradise\\\\\\" and \\\\\\"Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall\\\\\\" received a total of three Grammy Award nominations. Mylo Xyloto has received mixed-to-favorable reviews from critics.
Music is supplied in AIFF lossless format, it can be opened by iTunes and a number of other popular music clients.
1. Mylo Xyloto
2. Hurts like Heaven
3. Paradise
4. Charlie Brown
5. Us Against the World
6. M.M.I.X.
7. Every Teardrop is a Waterfall
8. Major Minus
9. U.F.O
10. Princess of China
11. Up in Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don\\\\\\'t Let it Break Your Heart
14. Up With the Birds
Of course ripped from a proper retail CD and provided as found on the disc, not some downloaded crap. 
1 Mylo Xyloto.aiff 7.597 MB
10 Princess Of China.aiff 42.2 MB
11 Up In Flames.aiff 34.09 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 09965E9C0BD916572698599B6BCC7E2617B043A2