Jon Lajoie (Discography 12-27-11) {Old-Pirate}

Size 215.73 MB   10 seeders     Added 2011-12-29 02:53:00

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at


You Want Some Of This?

01 Everyday Normal Guy

02 Too Fast

03 I Don't Understand

04 Show Me Your Genitals

05 High As Fuck

06 Pop Song

07 Song for Britney

08 The Phonecall

09 Everyday Normal Guy 2

10 Sunday Afternoon

11 Stay At Home Dad

12 Potty Training Song

13 Show Me Your Genitals 2 E=mc Vagina

14 Cold Blooded Christmas

15 2 Girls 1 Cup Song

16 Everyday Normal Crew

17 Why Did You Leave Me

I Kill People

01 I Kill People

02 Listening to My Penis

03 Wtf Collective

Albums/I Kill People/01 I Kill People.mp3 9.741 MB
Albums/I Kill People/03 Wtf Collective.mp3 8.93 MB
Albums/I Kill People/13 Wtf Collective 2.mp3 7.932 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash ACCB99722B1CA5B8A14D78BA483CB4D9018D944E