Soulja Boy - Gold On Deck (2011)-Sebastian[Ub3r]

Size 91.711 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-12-31 18:06:59

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

Name: Soulja Boy - Gold On Deck

Genre: Hip-Hop

Format: MP3

Quality: 128-192 kbps

Duration: 01:04:19

Size: 86 Mb


01. Intro

02. Gold On Deck (Prod. By Soulja Boy)

03. Smoking Session (Prod. By Lil Keis)

04. Swim (Prod. By Soulja Boy)

05. Hustler (Prod. By Lil Keis)

06. In My Own Lane

07. No Instruments

08. I Will (Prod. By Soulja Boy)

09. Jock The Steezo (Prod. By Soulja Boy)

10. Boss (Prod. By Sonny Digital)

11. Donâ™t Sleep (Feat. Young Lo)

12. Thats My Nigga

13. Gold Mouth

14. Swagg Daddy (Prod. By Soulja Boy)

15. Swagg Mobb (Feat. Sean Kingston, Young Lo & KwonyCash)

16. F.A.N. (Prod. By DJ Mustard)

17. P.A.P.E.R (I Sell Swag)...
Soulja Boy - Gold On Deck (2011)-Sebastian[Ub3r]/05 - Soulja Boy-Hustler Produced By Lil Keis.mp3 7.514 MB
Soulja Boy - Gold On Deck (2011)-Sebastian[Ub3r]/02 - Soulja Boy-Gold On Deck Produced By Soulja Boy.mp3 6.297 MB
Soulja Boy - Gold On Deck (2011)-Sebastian[Ub3r]/12 - Soulja Boy-Thats My Nigga.mp3 6.23 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash cd90bd17e93b4067e16d8baf7c2c45b52346dce8