Tyga - Careless World (Deluxe Edition)

Size 287.308 MB   7 seeders     Added 2012-02-19 08:53:54

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Album: Careless World (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Tyga
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
1) Careless World
2) Lil Homie (feat. Pharell)
3) Muthafucka Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4) Echoes (Interlude)
5) Do It All
6) I'm Gone (feat. Big Sean)
7) For The Fame (feat. Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon)
8) Birdman (Interlude)
9) Potty Mouth (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10) Faded (feat. Lil Wayne)
11) Rack City
12) Black Crowns
13) Celebration (feat. T-Pain)
14) Far Away (feat. Chris Richardson)
15) Mystic Aka Mado Kara Mieru (Interlude)
16) This Is Like (feat. Robin Thicke)
17) King And Queens (feat. Wale & Nas)
18) Let It Show (feat. J. Cole)
19) Love Game
20) Lay You Down (feat. Lil Wayne)
21) Light Dreams (feat. Marsha Ambrosius) 
01 Careless World.mp3 15.374 MB
02 Lil Homie (feat. Pharell).mp3 13.966 MB
03 Muthafucka Up (feat. Nicki Minaj).mp3 13.948 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 38AE842F7452696A4616D7C8A91F3B4F54CF9528

Related torrents for "Tyga - Careless World (Deluxe Edition)"