Size 214.82 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-02-22 14:43:40

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Artist: VA
Album: Beatport – New Minimal Tech House Tracks (19 February 2012)
Year: 2012
Genre: Minimal House, Tech House
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:29:40
Total Size: 204 mb


01. Daniel Agema – Emphasis (Original Mix) [Overdrive]
02. Javi Fernandez – Stockholm Fire (Original Mix) [Silvana Records]
03. Mar – Back Up (Original Mix) [Bequem Digital]
04. Carbon – Only Those Who Believe Feat Rayo (Fusi & Johnson Remix) [Iboga Records]
05. Joe Maker – Trip From The Crypt (Gaga & Mateo Remix) [Define Records]
06. Fusi & Johnson – Danisch People (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
07. Burst – Shes Mine (Kaap De Goede Hoop Remix) [Comport Records]
08. The Flying Mustards – Dont Stop (Original) [City Lights Music]
09. Gino Azuero – Popol Vuh (Original Mix) [Attary Records]
10. Hemm – Smaller (Original Mix) [Kan Records]
11. Akiko Kiyama – The Duplicated Man (Original Mix) [Opdisc]
12. KZR – Echoes Of Life (Jeffry Pheterson Remix) [KZRecords]
VA-Beatport_-_New_Minimal_Tech_House_Tracks_%2819_February_2012%29-CR_35130/README.txt 95 B
VA-Beatport_-_New_Minimal_Tech_House_Tracks_%2819_February_2012%29-CR_35130/VA-BEA~1.rar 214.82 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash c9d8a810ac92202a2263255e57495f0bb7cff584