Diwa de Leon

Size 113.76 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-02-24 16:14:37

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Memories on Two Strings
Diwa de Leon's first solo CD. Listen to the magic of the two-stringed guitar called a Hegalong in the style of electronic, chill out & world music.
Cover artwork by Dawani De Leon
Online release via CDBaby.com (Downloads only) is December 25, 2011. Local Philippine (Physical CD) release is on January 14, 2012.
Guest Artists: Cooky Chua, Zab Reyes, Cj Wasu, Jeanne Velasco-Vicars, Jaafar Husin, Aba Lluch Dalena, Brian Mathew Ligsay, Yanna Verbo Acosta, Shallah Montero
With additional funding from the National Commission for Culture and the Arts.
Disc 1 
1. Rising Sun
2. Stormy Night (Feat. Jaf Husin)
3. Evolve (Feat. Jeanne Vicars)
4. Emergence
5. Japanese Garden
6. Urban Legend 
7. High Rise
8. Fly
9. Against the Tide
10. Turbo
11. The Funky One (Feat. Zab Reyes)
12. Samosa (Feat. Charanjit Wasu)
Disc 2
1. Panorama 
2. Moonrise (Feat. Cooky Chua) 
3. Sadness of the Rainbow
4. Orchids in Spring 
5. Valley of the Red Moon 
6. Horizons 
7. Dreaming (Feat. Aba Lluch Dalena & Brian Ligsay)
8. Northern Lights 
9. The Lady by the Sea
10. Epic Jam 
11. That's All
12. Tranquil
13. Fine Day (Feat. Zab Reyes) 
Memories on Two Strings Disc 1/01 Rising Sun.mp3 4.373 MB
Memories on Two Strings Disc 1/02 Stormy Night.mp3 3.97 MB
Memories on Two Strings Disc 1/03 Evolve.mp3 3.859 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 614870BAB3AC481C2846327E4732512B0E4226BD