Matthew Sweet In Reverse(1999)[FLAC]

Size 471.09 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-02-25 12:40:40

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
[color=Orange]Matthew Sweet - In Reverse [1999]Volcano Records / 9210012 / Australian Edition, Bonus Tracks[/color]
01 - Millennium Blues
02 - If Time Permits
03 - Beware My Love
04 - Faith In You
05 - Hide
06 - Future Shock
07 - Split Personality
08 - I Should Never Have Let You Know
09 - Trade Places
10 - What Matters
11 - Write Your Own Song
12 - Worse To Live
13 - Untitled
14 - Thunderstorm
Bonus Tracks
15 - Thunderstorm (Demo)
16 - Even From My Eyes (Demo)
17 - Yes (Demo)
18 - Day In The Sun (Demo)
To mix metaphors, for most of the 1990s Matthew Sweet didn't so much march to his own drummer as swim determinedly against many of the prevailing rough currents in rock music. For Sweet, the melodic sensibilities, adventurous arrangements, and production values of '60s and '70s pop have remained long-lost Holy Grails to be passionately sought. Closing out what he's termed rock's "dry decade" (for its production values, if not content), In Reverse hearkens back to Phil Spector's wall of sound and Brian Wilson's mid-'60s studio prime with a vengeance. (The great bassist of choice during those epochal recordings, Carol Kaye, is a key player here.) Epic in scope and harmonically intoxicating (if occasionally overwrought), this is an album by an artist measuring the distance between his reach and his grasp, his good sense and self-indulgence, his confidence growing with every back-to-the future track. --Jerry McCulley 
cd ripped by EAC
please seed
Matthew Sweet...In Reverse(1999)[FLAC]/01 - Millennium Blues.flac 20.571 MB
Matthew Sweet...In Reverse(1999)[FLAC]/02 - If Time Permits.flac 23.945 MB
Matthew Sweet...In Reverse(1999)[FLAC]/03 - Beware My Love.flac 27.411 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 603e832167b4d7e3585ae72e6230fc3da7a2c115