Quasi - (2010) American Gong [FLAC]

Size 289.353 MB   5 seeders     Added 2012-02-26 06:13:53

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

American Gong is the eighth album by Portland based indie rock band Quasi. It was released on February 23, 2010 on Kill Rock Stars. It was released in Europe by Domino Records.

01. Repulsion
02. Little White Horse
03. Everything and Nothing at All
04. Bye Bye Blackbird
05. The Jig Is Up
06. Black Dogs and Bubbles
07. Death Is Not The End
08. Rockabilly Party
09. Now What
10. Laissez Les Bon Temps Rouler
11. Howler

01 Repulsion.flac 31.617 MB
02 Little White Horse.flac 34.423 MB
03 Everything and Nothing at All.flac 31.272 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9E44B4A7D56F77309A0AF0FE555FDE0C7EC8F562