MisterMusic Show 190 indiealternativerock radio

Size 173.013 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-02-27 06:44:48

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
 
MisterMusic Show 190 [2 hours] 192 kbps MP3
It's the MisterMusic Show, blending new indie and alternative music
with classic hits from the past.
The Oldie of the Week is a classic tune from 1973, that later was the first
top 40 hit for Motley Crue. (uh, yes they had a top 40 hit - lol).
------------------------------------------------------------------------
The MisterMusic Show is heard weekly on Rock XS Radio [rockxs.com]
(1 PM Eastern and 12 Noon Central in the USA / 8 PM Central Europe and 7PM U.K. times)
MisterMusic's podcast page offers free streaming from the built in player. Just Google search: MisterMusic Podbean you'll find it. 
MisterMusic Show 190.mp3 173.012 MB
Show 190 details.txt 690 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_Demonoid.me.txt 46 B
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 09A6B7C5C85190D945232AB55DF90B1A08114D7B