Left 4 Dead 2 90 Custom Campaigns Maps

Size 25.346 GB   0 seeders     Added 2012-02-27 23:10:13

10
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
It's my latest l4d2 campains pack (27/02/12) How to use: Download your: 'Steam\\steamapps\\common\\left 4 dead 2\\left4dead2' folder. Maps name, and version () - .vpk files name ------------------------------------------------------------------- 2 evil eyes l4d2 v2.0 (2evileyes) 2019 - Director's Cut v2.0 (2019_dc) 25 To Life v16.0 (25tolife) 7 Hours Later II v3.0 (7hours_later_l4d2) Alien Trilogy: Section 1 v1.1 (alientrilogy_section1_V1_1) Amsterdamn v1.1 (amsterdam) Blight Path v3.0 (blight_path_ls) Blood Harvest Modified v2.7 (bloodharvestmodified2_7) Blood Proof v1.101 (bloodproof) Blood Tracks v3.0 (bloodtracks) Carried Off v2.5 (carriedoff) City 17 (l4d2) v3.2 (city17l4d2) Clamtoll: L4D2 Death Toll Remake v1.1 (l4d2dtclambeta21) Crash Bandicoot Course 2: Electric Wumpaloo v1.3 (l4d2_crashbandicoot2) Crash Course Enhanced - CCE (New Survivors) v1.0 (crashcourse_ns) Crash Course Enhanced - CCE (Old Survivors) v1.0 (crashcourse) Dam it 2! v1.4 (damit2_4_1) Dark Blood 2 v3 (darkblood2_v3) Dead Before Dawn DC v4 (deadbeforedawn2_dc) Dead Echo 2 v1.5 (echo) Dead Series v4.0 (deadseries) DeadCity II Campaign v18.0 (deadcity2) DeadCity II Lite v8.0 (dc2lite) Death Aboard 2 v2.1 (deathaboard2) Dead Before Dawn 2 DC - Final version V.5 (dead_before_dawn_2_dc_v5) Death Sentence v4.1 (deathsentence) Death Strip v1.0 (DeathStrip) Death Toll Modified v5.2 (deathtollmodified5_2) Detour Ahead - L4D2 v7 (detourahead) Die Screaming II v4.0 (die_screaming_l4d2) Diescraper Redux v3.2 ( l4d2_diescraper_32) Disturbed in the Suburbs v2.3 (l4d_disturbed_in_the_suburbs) Drop Dead Gorges v1.6 (ddg_b1_6) Escansion v1 (escansion) Free Passage (1.2) v1.2 (freepassage) Gas Fever v2.0 (gasfever) GoldenEye 4 Dead v1.1 (goldeneye4dead) Haunted Forest v1.3 v3.0 (hauntedforest_v3) Heaven Can Wait II v13.0 (heavencanwaitl4d2) Highway To Hell v3.8 (highwaytohell) Home Front v1.8 (homefront) I Hate Mountains 2 v1.5 (ihatemountains2) Indiana Jones and the Temple of Zombies v3 (indiana_adventure_v3) Kokiri Forest v3.0 (oot) Left 4 Duluth v2.0 (left4duluth) Left 4 Mario v2.4 (mario2) Left Behind v14.0 (behind) Left in China v3.2 (Leftinchina) LEFT OR RIGHT !! v0.7 ( l4d2lor) MILITARY INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX II v12.5 ( mic2v11) Night of the Living Dead SBS v2.0 (notld_sbs_2.0) Night Terror L4D2 edition v1.0 (nightterrorl4d2) Nightmare on Liberty Street v1.0 (nols) No Mercy Modified v8.4 (nmmodified8_4) No Parking v6.0 (no_parkingls) No Way Out v1.0 (nowayout_v1) One 4 Nine (L4D2) v5 (l4d2_one4nine) Open Road v1.2 (openroad) Origin v1 (origin) Pasiri v5 (pasiri) Perfect Hideout 2 v2.0 (perfect_hideout2) Precinct 84 (L4D2) v1.2 (precinct84_l4d2) Questionable Ethics v1.2 (questionableethics) Questionable Ethics : Alpha test v1 (qe2) Resident Evil Outbreak File 1 v5.4 (Outbreak) Road To Nowhere v3.0 (roadtonowhere2) Run To The Hills v3.0 (runtothehills) SaltHell Park v1.6 (salthell_park) Silent Fear L4D2 v1.2 (silentfear) Silent Hill L4D2 v1.0 (silenthill (optional: -Sound Fix- [how to use it, in the .rar]) Source of Infection v1.0 (soi) Stenches vfinal. (stenches) Suicide Blitz 2 v4 (suicideblitz2) Surrounded by the Dead II v3.0 (sbtd_l4d2) The Crash v2.0 (the_crash) The Dark Parish v2.2 (thedarkparish_av3) The Dark Tower 1 The Gunslinger v1.2 (dt gunslinger) The Return v3.1 (thereturn) Tour of Terror v5.5 (tourofterror) Traps Map v3.0 v3.0 (trapsmap_3_-_08_01_2011) Urban Flight v1.4.5 (urbanflight) Vanilla Ghost House v1.4 (vanillaghosthouse) Vienna Calling 1 v1.0 (viennacalling) Wan Li v4 (wanli_v4) Warcelona v1.1 (warcelona) We Don't Go To Ravenholm 2 v1.0 (l4d2_ravenholmwar) Welcome to Hell v7.0 (wthbeta) Wheel of Misfortune - BETA v1.2 (wom2) White Prison v1.1 (white prison) Yama v1.0 (l4d_yama) ------------------------------------------------------------------- http://www.l4dmaps.com/ - fan site. http://www.vpkme.com/advanced-search.php - search the .vpks.
.addon.check.27.02.12.sfv 2.46 KB
2019_dc.vpk 376.809 MB
25tolife.vpk 131.166 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 4D52E9AEC210474BB4DBFCA5AB72F00433BC70A1