Jesse Ferguson The Parting Glass(2011)[FLAC]

Size 248.35 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-02-28 16:00:34

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
[color=Green]The Parting Glass [2011]Thistle Bloom Productions[/color]
1. Farewell to Nova Scotia 4:07 
2. Loch Lomond 3:45 
3. Will Ye Go to Flanders? 4:09 
4. The Bonnie Ship the Diamond 2:53 
5. The Lakes of Pontchartrain 5:29 
6. Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore 4:37 
7. The Rocky Road to Dublin 3:22 
8. Scarborough Settler's Lament 5:58 
9. The Fields of Athenry 4:48 
10. Paddy's Lament 4:41 
11. The Sun Set on My Love 3:51 
12. South Australia 3:03 
13. The Parting Glass 1:45
Jesse Ferguson's second album, The Parting Glass gathers Irish, Scottish, Canadian and American folk songs that recount the various partings people have and still must endure, from leaving oneΓΓé¼Γäós country to losing a loved one. JesseΓΓé¼Γäós own song, ΓΓé¼┼ôThe Sun Set on My Love,ΓΓé¼┬¥ attempts to honour and extend this tradition. 
On this CD Jesse performed all vocals, including harmonies, and instrumentals, including guitar, mandolin, fiddle, bodhran, djembe, tambourine, fife, penny whistle, harmonica, JewΓΓé¼Γäós harp and rhythm bones. He also recorded, mixed and mastered the songs on Mixcraft 5, and he designed the covers of the album. The album was a labour of love, and it covers a broad spectrum from slow ballads to rollicking sea shanties and drinking songs.
cd ripped by EAC
please seed
Jesse Ferguson...The Parting Glass(2011)[FLAC]/08 - Scarborough Settler's Lament.flac 27.333 MB
Jesse Ferguson...The Parting Glass(2011)[FLAC]/05 - The Lakes of Pontchartrain.flac 26.098 MB
Jesse Ferguson...The Parting Glass(2011)[FLAC]/09 - The Fields of Athenry.flac 23.934 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 646f25bd3a1be6e7cfcb1ed5c682d57ac9099aab