Jane Siberry - Love Is (2CD Greatest Hits) 2002 [FLAC] - Kitlope

Size 27.278 MB   10 seeders     Added 2012-02-29 05:05:00

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
PC Software: Windows 7 Ultimate Build 7600 
File Type: FLAC Compression 6
Optical Drive Hardware: Samsung SH-S223L
Optical Drive Firmware: SB04
Cd Software: Exact Audio Copy V1.0 Beta 3 (Secure Mode)
EAC Log: Yes
EAC Cue Sheet: Yes
M3U Playlist: Yes
Torrent Hash: BFD04E3B85EF070A5DBB29CEDEBF91BFFCE96DCE
File Size: 848.51 MB
Year: 2002
Label: Rhino Records
Catalog #: R2 78277
Please help seed these FLACs! 
I'll be upping a Jane Siberry discography after I have completed acquiring her albums. No easy task as quite a few are rather rare and she must have about 25 releases (including lives). I have about 10 so far so if anybody has any Siberry please send me a pm or up it in lossless. Thanks!
From Wiki:
Jane Siberry (born Jane Stewart,[2] October 12, 1955 in Toronto, Ontario)[3] is a Canadian singer-songwriter, known for such hits as "Mimi on the Beach", "I Muse Aloud", "One More Colour" and "Calling All Angels".
Siberry has also released material under the name Issa ( /╦╦åi╦┬És╔ΓÇÿ╦┬É/ EE-sah) - an identity (as opposed to a simple stagename) which she used formally between 2006 and 2009.
Siberry's music is most commonly compared to artists such as Kate Bush, Joni Mitchell and Laurie Anderson. Her music has drawn from a wide variety of styles, ranging from new wave rock on her earlier albums to a reflective pop style influenced by jazz, folk, gospel, classical and liturgical music in her later work. She has cited Van Morrison and Miles Davis as being strong creative influences.
Siberry has often criticized the competitive power of commercial radio and the recording industry.[4] In 2005, Siberry pioneered a self-determined pricing policy through her website[5] on which the purchaser is given the choices of: standard price (about $0.99 USD/track); pay now, self-priced; pay later, self-priced; or "a gift from Jane". In an interview with The Globe and Mail, Siberry confirmed that since she had instituted the self-determined pricing policy, the average income she receives per song from Sheeba customers is in fact slightly more than standard price.
Love Is Everything: The Jane Siberry Anthology 2002
Love Is Everything: The Jane Siberry Anthology is a two-disc compilation of songs by the Canadian singer-songwriter Jane Siberry. It was released in 2002 and contains material dating back to her debut release in 1981.
There are also two new tracks; Are You Burning, Little Candle? was originally only available on a rare CD single, while Map Of The World (Part IV) : Pilgrim extends the series of "Map" songs appearing on earlier albums.
The set also includes a booklet containing Siberry's reflections on the songs and a biography.
All tracks were digitally remastered.
Disc 1 
1. "In The Blue Light"
2. "Bessie"
3. "The Mystery At Ogwen's Farm"
4. "You Don't Need"
5. "The Taxi Ride"
6. "One More Colour"
7. "The Walking (And Constantly)"
8. "Red High Heels"
9. "The Lobby"
10. "Bound By The Beauty"
11. "Everything Reminds Me Of My Dog"
12. "The Life Is The Red Wagon"
13. "Calling All Angels"
14. "Love Is Everything"
15. "Sail Across The Water"
Disc 2
1. Temple
2. Goodbye Sweet Pumpkinhead
3. Maria
4. The Squirrel Crossed The Road
5. Peony
6. Mimi On The Beach
7. Mimi Speaks
8. Barkis Is Willin'
9. Are You Burning, Little Candle?
10. All Through The Night
11. The Water Is Wide
12. Map Of The World (Part I)
13. Map Of The World (Part II)
14. Map Of The World (Part III): Are We Dancing Now?
15. Map Of The World (Part IV): Pilgrim
Enjoy :)
Fast Times at Ridgemont High- A True Story by Cameron Crowe (1981).pdf 27.278 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 21F27B5FF02738797A33AED3F98C4D1B6CA463BF