Kyo Itachi Ruste Juxx - Hardbodie HipHop

Size 81.04 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-03-02 12:14:20

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Kyo Itachi & Ruste Juxx - Hardbodie HipHop ( 2012 ) \r\n\r\nTracklist :\r\n\r\n01. Hardbodie Hip Hop Intro\r\n02. Hot Shit For U\r\n03. Boom Bap Goon Rap\r\n04. F#8k Ruste Juxx\r\n05. No Prints ft. R.A. The Rugged Man\r\n06. Anti Wack Shit ft. Ecorce\r\n07. Three The Squad Way ft. Vinnie Paz & Rock\r\n08. Termin 8 ft. F.T. (Stand Out)\r\n09. Ryder Man ft. Sime Auto\r\n10. Darkest Nights ft. Blaq Poet & Dirt Platoon\r\n11. Hardest From The Underground\r\n12. Victory Is All Mine\r\n13. I’m Def (Thug Angelz) ft. 6th Sky\r\n14. Strapped Wit A Whut! ft. Little Vic\r\n15. Boom Bap Classics ft. R.H. Bless & King Magnetic\r\n16. Alibi ft. Milez Grimez, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Comet\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\nZipped with Philyzip for torrents
Kyo Itachi & Ruste Juxx - Hardbodie 80.28 MB
PhilyZip.exe 759.808 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 25F086620CC831F907E8128CF0B4CA729734B48C