Barclay James Harvest - Mockingbird 2001

Size 436.647 MB   3 seeders     Added 2012-03-04 21:02:13

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
John Lees and Stuart 'Woolly' Wolstenholme were founder members of Barclay James Harvest, the melodic rock band with classical leanings which emerged from Oldham in the late sixties. They were signed to EMI at the same time as Pink Floyd, and both bands moved over to the company's progressive rock-oriented Harvest imprint at the same time, yet somehow, they never managed to connect with the public for a major hit in England, much less America. Their relationship endured through nine studio albums and two live doubles, the period of BJH's history which most fans regard as their most creative and productive, and their musical collaborations included such classics as 'Mocking Bird' and 'Child Of The Universe'.

- - -

From the very beginning, BJH experimented with new forms, going beyond the traditional guitar, bass and drums format to include woodwind, strings and brass, then acquiring a Mellotron to simulate the sound of an orchestra.

- - -

Barclay James Harvest - Mockingbird 1976-1988
(Spectrum Music 2001)

1. Child of the universe
2. Song for you
3. Suicide
4. Hymn
5. Poor man's moody blues
6. Mockingbird
7. Love on the line
8. Life is for living
9. Just a day away
10. Berlin
11. Kiev
12. Back in the game
01. Child of the Universe.flac 30.633 MB
02. Song for You.flac 32.924 MB
03. Suicide.flac 43.441 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 5F48AEBC74A5AA3115C1CDB08F5F530FE98B18D6

Related torrents for "Barclay James Harvest - Mockingbird 2001"

Torrent search: