Bangalore Choir - On Target (1992)

Size 1.945 MB   2 seeders     Added 2012-03-05 05:02:23

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
David Reece lead vocals
Curt Mitchell electric, acoustic guitars, background vocals
John Kirk electric, acoustic guitars, background vocals
Ian Mayo bass, background vocals
Jackie Ramos drums, background vocals
1. Angel in Black 3:28 Cover: Autograph (unreleased)
2. Loaded Gun 3:47
3. If the Good Die Young (We'll Live Forever) 4:26
4. Doin' the Dance 4:09
5. Hold on to You 4:09
6. All or Nothin' 3:10
7. Slippin' Away 4:08
8. She Can't Stop 3:39
9. Freight Train Rollin' 3:33
10. Just One Night 3:47
Total Running Time: 38:16 
cuenticos.geni.rar 1.945 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F989F3AA9F78CD4B5953AFBCFE50A0987AA1DE5F