Super Hide IP-3 1 9 6 + Crack [eRG]

Size 8.806 MB   1 seeders     Added 2012-03-05 14:02:44

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Super Hide IP - Give You Super Privacy Protection On Internet.

Do you know what your IP address means? Are you aware that your IP address is exposed every time you visit a website? Many websites and hackers use IP address to monitor your home address and other personal information. Your IP address is your online identity and could be used by hackers to break into your computer, steal personal information, or commit other crimes against you.

Super Hide IP allows you to surf anonymously, keep your IP address hidden, protect your personal information against hackers and provide full encryption of your online activity, all with a simple click of a button.


Anonymous Web Surfing

Click Hide IP button and you will be assigned fake IP addresses, preventing others from getting your true IP when surfing the Internet.

Protect Your Identity

Surf anonymously to prevent hackers or identity thieves from monitoring your web activity or intercepting your personal information such as your financial information.

Choose IP Country

You can select to use fake IP from different countries via "Choose IP Country" option and can Check IP directly.

Send Anonymous E-mails

Hide your IP in E-mail headers. Be protected while sending e-mails via Yahoo!, Hotmail, GMail.

Un-ban Yourself from Forums and Restricted Websites

Use Super Hide IP to change your IP which allows you to access any forums or websites that has ever banned you.

HASH: A2EE2FE71DFB67FB2615D97D3B2577DD27025918

scanned with: F-Secure Internet Security 2012 + Virustotal

Super Hide IP- + Crack (port8zero)/CRACK/SuperHideIP.exe 3.805 MB
Super Hide IP- + Crack (port8zero)/README.txt 207 B
Super Hide IP- + Crack (port8zero)/SETUP.exe 5.001 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash a2ee2fe71dfb67fb2615d97d3b2577dd27025918

Related torrents for "Super Hide IP-3 1 9 6 + Crack [eRG]"