The Black Eyed Peas - The Beginning (DeLuxe) [15 tracks 320]

Size 157.255 MB   15 seeders     Added 2012-03-07 00:33:41

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
320 kbps | MP3 | 2010 Covers (front + back + CD): image Tracklisting: 01. The Time (Dirty Bit) 02. Light Up The Night 03. Love You Long Time 04. XOXOXO 05. Someday 06. Whenever 07. Fashion Beats 08. Don`t Stop The Party 09. Do It Like This 10. The Situation 11. The Coming 12. Own It 13. The Best One Yet (The Boy) 14. Just Can`t Get Enough 15. Play It Loud The Beginning is the sixth studio album by American hip hop group The Black Eyed Peas. The album was released on November 26, 2010 by Interscope. The lead single, `The Time (Dirty Bit),` was released on November 9, 2010. The second single was `Just Can`t Get Enough` and it was released on February 18, 2011. The final single was `Don`t Stop the Party` and was released on June 24, 2011. The album debuted at number six on the Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 119,000 copies in the United States.
01-black_eyed_peas-the_time_(dirty_bit).mp3 12.311 MB
02-black_eyed_peas-light_up_the_night.mp3 10.451 MB
03-black_eyed_peas-love_you_long_time.mp3 9.008 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash C145E61D869791FA0C44F6556E8269EE35085E18

Related torrents for "The Black Eyed Peas - The Beginning (DeLuxe) [15 tracks 320]"