The Rolling Stones - LIVE Hampton Coliseum amp03981 [320k MP3]

Size 341.846 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-03-08 11:02:25

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The Rolling Stones have officially released "Hampton Coliseum (Live 1981)," the second album in the band's "bootleg series" of concert recordings that were previously available as bootlegs.

As previously reported, the "bootleg series" lauched in November 2011, with the release of the album "The Brussels Affair," a recording of an October 1973 Rolling Stones concert in Brussels, Belgium.

Tracklist [320k MP3]

01 ΓÇô Under My Thumb
02 ΓÇô When the Whip Comes Down
03 ΓÇô LetΓÇÖs Spend the Night together
04 ΓÇô Shattered
05 ΓÇô Neighbours
06 ΓÇô Black Limousine
07 ΓÇô Just My Imagination
08 ΓÇô Twenty Flight Rock
09 ΓÇô Going to a Go Go
10 ΓÇô Let Me Go
11 ΓÇô Time Is on My Side
12 ΓÇô Beast of Burden
13 ΓÇô Waiting on a Friend
14 ΓÇô Let It Bleed
15 ΓÇô You CanΓÇÖt Always Get What You Want
16 ΓÇô Band Introductions
17 ΓÇô Little T&A
18 ΓÇô Tumbling Dice
19 ΓÇô SheΓÇÖs So Cold
20 ΓÇô Hang Fire
21 ΓÇô Miss You
22 ΓÇô Honky Tonk Women
23 ΓÇô Brown Sugar
24 ΓÇô Start Me Up
25 ΓÇô Jumping Jack Flash
26 ΓÇô (I CanΓÇÖt Get No) Satisfaction

Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts, Ronnie Wood, Bill Wyman and Ian "Stu" Stewart, along with Ian McLagan and Ernie Watts.
D1_01_Under My Thumb.mp3 12.701 MB
D1_02_When The Whip Comes Down.mp3 12.81 MB
D1_03_Lets Spend The Night Together.mp3 11.429 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 6E3FEFE59065CA70314583B5F7DDFF76D92CDDCD

Related torrents for "The Rolling Stones - LIVE Hampton Coliseum amp03981 [320k MP3]"

Torrent search: