Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard Of Ozz [EXPANDED] [320k MP3]

Size 3.901 GB   0 seeders     Added 2012-03-09 10:32:22

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Blizzard of Ozz is the first solo studio album by British singer/songwriter Ozzy Osbourne, recorded in Surrey, UK and released on September 20, 1980 in the UK and on March 27, 1981 in the US. It postdates Osbourne's departure from Black Sabbath in 1979, also his comeback, and marks Ozzy's second effort to begin a solo career (his first being in 1978 with members of Necromandus using the name 'Blizzard of Ozz' [1]). Blizzard of Ozz is the first of two studio albums Ozzy recorded with legendary guitarist Randy Rhoads prior to Rhoads' unfortunate death in 1982. Blizzard of Ozz was a commercial success and was certified 4x Platinum in the U.S., (a feat Osbourne would again achieve with the release of No More Tears). The album has sold over 6,000,000 copies worldwide, making it Ozzy's best-selling album to date. In the UK, it was the first of four Osbourne albums to attain Silver certification (60,000 units sold) by the British Phonographic Industry, achieving this in August 1981. It also ranked 13th on a Guitar World readers poll.
Two tracks from the album, "Crazy Train", and "Mr Crowley", were also released as singles in 1980. Crazy Train went on to peak that year at number 9 on Billboard's Top Tracks chart. Nearly 30 years later (January 2009) the song achieved 2.00x Multi-Platinum status.[3] "Crazy Train" has become one of Ozzy's signature songs and is unequivocally a staple of pop|hard|classic rock radio.
2011 Blizzard of Ozz 30th Anniversary 'Expanded Edition' [Original Recording Remastered, Extra Tracks, Original Recording Reissued] [320k MP3]
1. "I Don't Know (Remastered Original Recording)" Ozzy Osbourne, Randy Rhoads, Bob Daisley 5:16
2. "Crazy Train (Remastered Original Recording)" Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley 4:56
3. "Goodbye to Romance (Remastered Original Recording)" Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley 5:35
4. "Dee (Remastered Original Recording)" Rhoads 0:49
5. "Suicide Solution (Remastered Original Recording)" Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley 4:17
6. "Mr Crowley (Remastered Original Recording)" Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley 5:02
7. "No Bone Movies (Remastered Original Recording)" Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley, Lee Kerslake 3:52
8. "Revelation (Mother Earth) (Remastered Original Recording)" Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley 6:09
9. "Steal Away (The Night) (Remastered Original Recording)" Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley 3:28
10. "You Looking At Me, Looking At You (Non-LP B-Side)" Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley 4:15
11. "Goodbye To Romance (2010 Guitar & Vocal Mix)" Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley 5:42
12. "RR (Outtake From "Blizzard Of Ozz" Sessions)" Rhoads 1:13
 Ozzy Osbourne ΓÇô lead vocals, harmony vocals
 Randy Rhoads ΓÇô guitars
 Bob Daisley ΓÇô bass, backing vocals, gongs
 Lee Kerslake ΓÇô drums, percussion, tubular bells, timpani
 Don Airey ΓÇô keyboards
Roccos_Pov_19_1080p.rar 3.901 GB
Readme.txt 77 B
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 2DF3D83BE2427F4BEA3A9C2DB9F2E09B51A180EB