Dustin OHalloran - Lumiere (2011) [FLAC]

Size 183.721 MB   4 seeders     Added 2012-03-10 06:04:15

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Written, arranged and produced by Dustin O'Halloran
Mixed by Johann Johannsson at NTOV Studios
All strings performed by ACME:
Clarice Jensen: Cello, Yuki Numata: Violin,
Ben Russel: Violin, Nadia Sirota: Viola 
Dustin O'Halloran: Pianos, Analogue Synthetisers,
Electronics, Celestina, Celeste
Johann Johannsson: Electronics, Processing
Peter Broderick: Violins on 'We Move Lightly'
Engineered by: Dustin O'Halloran, Ryan Streber,
Zac Ray, Johann Johannsson, Nils Frahm
2011 Fat Cat Records 
01 - Dustin O'Halloran - A Great Divide.flac 28.868 MB
02 - Dustin O'Halloran - Opus 44.flac 10.4 MB
03 - Dustin O'Halloran - We Move Lightly.flac 14.954 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0A54B4AE12D70C4ABF2E0CFC713933A8A80E3730

Related torrents for "Dustin OHalloran - Lumiere (2011) [FLAC]"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless 2011