Celly Cel - The G Filez (Original Release 1998)

Size 180.335 MB   3 seeders     Added 2012-03-10 09:32:09

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Celly Cel - The G Filez
Jive Records 1998
1. Why Must I Be Like That?
2. Fuck tha World
3. Every Day Is tha Weekend
4. The G Filez
5. Don't Wanna See Us
6. Can I Kick It?
7. Get a Real Job
8. Ride
9. All I Know
10. Pop the Trunk
11. Get It Crackin'
12. It's Goin' Down (Remix)
13. Eternal Life
14. Sick Wid It Party
15. You Neva Know
16. In the Traffic
17. The Bay
18. The Function
If you like the album then go buy it.
Make sure to seed this shit. The world needs to get hip on the old school Yay Area music. 
01 Why Must I Be Like That ft E-40.mp3 8.877 MB
02 F k Tha World ft Silkk The Shocker.mp3 9.965 MB
03 Every Day Is Tha Weekend.mp3 9.706 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7D2908F9E2FB143BE96466F614C42B4DE0CDBCBF