Metallica - Cliffs Last Show - Stockholm, Sweden (1986) [mp3@32 Verified

Size 177.615 MB   3 seeders     Added 2012-03-10 22:03:15

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Genre: Thrash Metal
Origin: USA
Format: 320 kbps
TT: 1:13:46

01. Battery
02. Master Of Puppets
03. For Whom The Bells Tolls
04. Welcome Home
05. Ride The Lightning
06. Cliff Bass Solo
07. Whiplash
08. Thing That Should Not Be
09. Fade To Black
10. Seek and Destroy
11. Creeping Death
12. Four Horsemen
13. Damage Inc
14. Blitzkrieg

Recorded Live at , Stockholm, Sweden - September 26, 1986.
Personnel: Cliff Burton; James Hetfield; Lars Ulrich; Kirk Hammett .
Notes: Cliff Burton's last show - Luckily, this is the same show James Hetfield returned to playing guitar (I guess he had an injury and was only singing for a while) so we get one last set with the whole band in full. (by cooperaa - Taken from .
Metallica Cliffs Last Show Stockholm 86/d1t02_Metallica- Master Of Puppets.mp3 17.916 MB
Metallica Cliffs Last Show Stockholm 86/d1t09_Metallica- Fade To Black.mp3 17.256 MB
Metallica Cliffs Last Show Stockholm 86/d1t11_Metallica- Creeping Death.mp3 15.364 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash e509e7bcd951f49c084b327b40637d3ddbde6095