Queen - Queen [with BONUS EP] [320k MP3]

Size 197.086 MB   7 seeders     Added 2012-03-29 02:42:00

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Queen is the eponymous debut album by British rock group Queen, released in July 1973. It was recorded at Trident Studios and De Lane Lea Music Centre, London, with production by Roy Thomas Baker (as Roy Baker), John Anthony and Queen.

The album was influenced by the seaside rock, hard rock, and heavy metal of the day and covers subjects such as folklore ("My Fairy King") and religion ("Jesus"). Lead singer Freddie Mercury composed five of the ten tracks, guitarist Brian May composed four songs, including "Doing All Right", which was co-written by Smile band-mate Tim Staffell and drummer Roger Taylor composed and sang "Modern Times Rock and Roll". The final song on the album is a short instrumental version of "Seven Seas of Rhye". The band included the comment 'No synthesisers' on the album sleeve, as some listeners had mistaken their elaborate multi-tracking and effects processed by guitar and vocal sounds as synthesisers. Bassist John Deacon was credited on the sleeve notes of the original vinyl release as "Deacon John", as Mercury and Taylor thought this may make him sound more interesting.

Track Listing [320k MP3]

01. "Keep Yourself Alive" Brian May 3:46
02. "Doing All Right" May, Tim Staffell 4:10
03. "Great King Rat" Freddie Mercury 5:41
04. "My Fairy King" Mercury 4:07
05. "Liar" Mercury 6:26
06. "The Night Comes Down" May 4:24
07. "Modern Times Rock 'n' Roll" Roger Taylor 1:48
08. "Son and Daughter" May 3:19
09. "Jesus" Mercury 3:45
10. "Seven Seas of Rhye" (Instrumental) Mercury 1:10

2011 Universal Records reissue bonus disc

01. "Keep Yourself Alive (De Lane Lea Demo, December 1971)" 3:50
02. "The Night Comes Down (De Lane Lea Demo, December 1971)" 4:22
03. "Great King Rat (De Lane Lea Demo, December 1971)" 6:07
04. "Jesus (De Lane Lea Demo, December 1971)" 5:04
05. "Liar (De Lane Lea Demo, December 1971)" 7:52
06. "Mad the Swine (June 1972)" 3:22
Queen - Bonus EP/01 Keep Yourself Alive (De Lane Lea Demo).mp3 11.114 MB
Queen - Bonus EP/02 The Night Comes Down (De Lane Lea Demo).mp3 12.452 MB
Queen - Bonus EP/03 Great King Rat (De Lane Lea Demo).mp3 16.644 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D5AB53828C0F8BE91A039AFFBDE483FD86DEC989

Related torrents for "Queen - Queen [with BONUS EP] [320k MP3]"

Torrent search: