Christina Aguilera - This Is Remix 2012-Album - 320kbps

Size 383.554 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-03-30 02:43:59

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Quality 320kbps
Artist: Christina Aguilera
Album: This Is Remix
Release Date: 2012
Ripped By: Stumpie1971
CD 1
 01 Genie In A Bottle (Genie 2.0 Remix)
 02 What A Girl Wants (Eddie Arroyo Dance Radio Edit)
 03 I Turn To You (Thunderpuss Remix)
 04 Come On Over (All I Want Is You) (Blacksmith R&B Rub)
 05 Nobody Wants To Be Loney (Jazzy Remix Radio Edit)
 06 Lady Marmalade (Thunderpuss Edit)
 07 Falsas Esperanzas (Dance Radio Mix)
 08 Pero Me Acuerdo De Ti (Radio Mix)
 09 WhatÆs Going On (Junior Vasquez Club Mix)
 10 Dirrty (Purple Wolfs Extra Dirrty Edit)
 11 Beautiful (Brother Brown Divine Mix)
 12 Fighter (Freelance Hellraiser)
 13 CanÆt Hold Us Down (Da Yard Riddim Mix)
 14 The Voice Within (Almighty Radio Mix)
CD 2
 01 Hello (Dance Floor Mix)
 02 Car Wash (Enubus Mix)
 03 Tilt Ya Head Back (AjarÆs House Mix)
 04 Tell Me (Mr. Mig Remix Edit)
 05 Aint No Other Man (Jake Ridley Mix)
 06 Hurt (Jonathan Peters & Tony Coluccio Electro Mix)
 07 Candyman (Red One Mix)
 08 Keeps Getting Better (Tom Neville Edit)
 09 Not Myself Tonight (Aleko & Steamweaver Radio Mix)
 10 You Lost Me (Hex Hector-Mac Quayle Remix Radio Edit)
 11 WooHoo (Ober Urban Mix)
 12 Show Me How You Burlesque (Joaquin Escalante Remix)
 13 Castle Walls (Fauxs Dubstep ChillOut)
 14 Moves Like Jagger (Cutmore Radio Edit)
Valley.of.the.Wolves.S05E14.HDTV.XviD-AbOoOdY.avi 383.554 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash A8967F55A02FE2636AAA236E94771F0E3C5FE013

Related torrents for "Christina Aguilera - This Is Remix 2012-Album - 320kbps"

Torrent search:

320kbps 2012