Keane-Strangeland (Deluxe Edition)(2012) 320Kbit(mp3) DMT

Size 181.975 MB   13 seeders     Added 2012-05-13 02:49:06

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Keane-Strangeland (Deluxe Edition)(2012) 320Kbit(mp3) DMT
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Label: Island

Strangeland (2012)

Strangeland, hun vierde studio-album. De band verkocht in Nederland alleen al een
kwart miljoen albums! Ze staan op Pinkpop dit jaar (26 mei).

1. You Are Young
2. Silenced By The Night
3. Disconnected
4. Watch How You Go
5. Sovereign Light Cafe
6. On The Road
7. The Starting Line
8. Black Rain
9. Neon River
10. Day Will Come
11. In Your Own Time
12. Sea Fog
13. Strangeland
14. Run With Me
15. The Boys
16. It's Not True

Deze review wordt u aangeboden door:

01 - Keane - You are young.mp3 9.598 MB
02 - Keane - Silenced by the night.mp3 8.837 MB
03 - Keane - Disconnected.mp3 10.494 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash CD53E3D9709ED062DA5719F205B7F9FA8A764E59