DJTR - Studio Time Volume 1 [DISC B] Mixtape [128Kbps MP3] UK RnB amp Rap DJTRbeats

Size 77.285 MB   3 seeders     Added 2012-05-18 02:43:56

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
<iframe id="share-facebook" src=";layout=box_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=50&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=65" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" /> <span style="font-weight: bold;">DJTR - Studio Time Volume 1 [DISC B] Mixtape [128Kbps MP3]


UK RAP & RnB All songs recorded by DJTR Beats.

All Beats on Disc A produced by DJTR Beats.

Featuring artists include, Jacko, DB, Young C, Spidez, Clapz Capone. Money Mitch, Timbo, Skwilla, Komoshen, Konan, Krept, Chunkz, Money Man Rus, Casper Boy, Rugez, Johnny Gunz, Lil, Torment, Vile Greaze, Juju Anti, Team Trizzy, Young Ess, Mr Midas, Omz, Giggz, Looch Gwolla, MD, Freckz, Natarri, Leannah Lauren, Base, A Star, G Kid, Chevy B, Trapstar Dampah, Cani & More.....

<span style="font-style: italic;">Enjoy the download
follow in twitter @DJTRbeats

01 CD Intro BONUS
02 Starz in their eyes BY Frecks
03 Reallist [RMX] BY Spidez & Yung Ess
04 No Love BY DB
05 Freestyle BY Yung Talee
06 Flying All Day BY STP [Clapz Capone, Mitch & Timbo]
07 Never Mind BY Team Trizzy [Vile Greaze & Lil&rsquo; Torment]
08 Came so far BY Omz Trapstar
09 Freestyle BY Diddz
10 Get this money BY Yung Ess & Looch Gwolla
11 My Life BY STP [Cassper boy & Rugez]
12 Something &lsquo;bout my swag BY Young C
13 Gone BY Spidez
14 Estelle RMX BY Yung Ess
15 Trophy Gurl BY Yung Talee
16 I don&rsquo;t care who he is/Murderous BY Johnny Gunz/Cani
17 Gunshot Riddim RMX BY Omz, Giggs, Skwilla, Konan, Krept, Clapz Capone, Komoshen, Johnny Gunz, Rugez, Cassper Boy,
18 Belly BY Carlito, Base, A Star, Trapstar Dampah, Frecks, Chunkz, Yung Talee, Yung Ess, Clapz Capone, G Kid & MD

DJTR Homepage<div class="clear-left" />
Distributed by Mininova.txt 291 B
DJTR Beats - Studio Time Volume 1 [128kbps] [DISC B]/2-01 01 CD Intro BONUS.mp3 2.351 MB
DJTR Beats - Studio Time Volume 1 [128kbps] [DISC B]/2-02 02 Starz in their eyes - Frecks.mp3 4.154 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash A893EE96A3022CAAD7B21CB91C3E93EC6ECD5F5F

Related torrents for "DJTR - Studio Time Volume 1 [DISC B] Mixtape [128Kbps MP3] UK RnB amp Rap DJTRbeats"

Torrent search:

mp3 128kbps