DJTR Beats- Studio Time Volume 1 [DISC A] Mixtape [128Kbps MP3] UK Rap DJTRbeats

Size 85.4 MB   1 seeders     Added 2012-05-18 02:44:01

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
<iframe id="share-facebook" src=";layout=box_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=50&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=65" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" /> <span style="font-weight: bold;">DJTR - Studio Time Volume 1 [DISC A] Mixtape [128Kbps MP3]


UK RAP & RnB All songs recorded by DJTR Beats.

All Beats on Disc A produced by DJTR Beats.

Featuring artists include, Jacko, DB, Young C, Spidez, Clapz Capone. Money Mitch, Timbo, Skwilla, Komoshen, Konan, Krept, Chunkz, Money Man Rus, Casper Boy, Rugez, Johnny Gunz, Lil, Torment, Vile Greaze, Juju Anti, Team Trizzy, Young Ess, Mr Midas, Omz, Giggz, Looch Gwolla, MD, Freckz, Natarri, Leannah Lauren, Base, A Star, G Kid, Chevy B, Trapstar Dampah, Cani & More.....

<span style="font-style: italic;">Enjoy the download
follow in twitter @DJTRbeats

01 CD Intro ft Mr Midas
02 Who We Are BY Young C & Hale Ceaseo
03 Bring It back BY Money Man Rus
04 Blackness BY DB & DJTR
05 Understand BY Yung Talee
06 So Funny BY Young C
07 Effortless BY Yung Talee
08 What happened to the roads? &ndash; DB & DJTR
09 Ready? BY Timbo, Loco Lou, Money Man Rus, Yung Talee, Clapz Capone, Chunkz, Money Mitch & Young C
10 Ready? [RMX] &ndash; Chunkz
11 Transition RMX BY Young C
12 Going In BY Money Mitch
13 Great Feeling BY Team Trizzy [Vile Greaze & Lil&rsquo; Torment]
14 S.O.S BY Omz Trapstar
15 Back in business BY Money Mitch
16 Sitting on the wave BY Young C & Hale Ceaseo
17 Rubber Band Snap BY Cani & Looch Gwolla
18 Take it all BY DB & DJTR ft Yung Talee
19 Oh baby BY Nattarii ft Chevy B
20 Laptop Lover BY Young C
21 Scream Out BY Young C ft Denero
22 One Chance BY Leanneah Lauren
23 Circle of revenge BONUS TRACK [SOUND TRACK]

DJTR Homepage<div class="clear-left" />
1-01 01 CD Intro ft Mr Midas prod by DJTR Beats.mp3 3.231 MB
1-02 02 Who We Are Young C Hale Ceaseo prod by DJTR Beats.mp3 4 MB
1-03 03 - Bring It back - Money Man Rus prod by DJTR Beats.mp3 3.294 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D7C86A1D5EB6A0338EA2C098FC5B973B6827FCE3

Related torrents for "DJTR Beats- Studio Time Volume 1 [DISC A] Mixtape [128Kbps MP3] UK Rap DJTRbeats"

Torrent search:

mp3 128kbps