Lil Wayne - Mirror [Mixtape] (2012)

Size 197.836 MB   4 seeders     Added 2012-05-20 02:47:42

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
<span style="font-size:200%">Lil Wayne - Mirror [Mixtape] (2012)</span>

01. Mirror (featuring Bruno Mars)
02. The Motto (Mega Mash Up) (featuring Drake, Young Jeezy, Freddie Gibbs, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Tyga, N
03. The Motto (YMCMBMMG MASH UP) (featuring Drake, Meek Mill, and Wale)
04. Romans Revenge (featuring Nicki Minaj, Busta Rhymes, and Eminem) (Remix)
05. Ima Boss (Remix)
06. She Will (Remix)
07. Up Up And Away
08. Strange Clouds (featuring B.o.B)
09. Im About Cream (featuring Maino TI And Meek Mill)
10. Original (featuring Mystikal and Birdman)
11. Yao Ming (featuring David Banner and 2 Chainz)
12. Y U Mad (featuring Birdman and Nicki Minaj)
13. Let It Go (featuring Red Cafe Sheek Louch and Diddy)
14. HYFR (Hell Yea Fuckin Right) (featuring Drake) (YMCMB Exclusive)
15. It Aint Over (featuring Slim Thug and Busta Rhymes)
16. Gd Up (featuring Currensy and Mack Maine)
17. Sleazy 2.0 (featuring Andre 3000, T.I., and Kesha)
01 - Mirror (featuring Bruno Mars).mp3 10.455 MB
02 - The Motto (Mega Mash Up) (featuring Drake Young Jeezy Freddie Gibbs Meek Mill Lil Wayne Tyga N.mp3 23.102 MB
03 - The Motto (YMCMBMMG MASH UP) (featuring Drake Meek Mill and Wale).mp3 13.678 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D60C454B9E58ED7F0024FA1E89F50AA643A473F2

Related torrents for "Lil Wayne - Mirror [Mixtape] (2012)"

Torrent search: