Usher – Looking 4 Myself (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012 Verified

Size 158.219 MB   8 seeders     Added 2012-06-09 01:35:28

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">

<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">
Release Name: Usher-Looking_4_Myself_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012

Genre: R&B/Soul

Format: m4a

Size: 150 MB

<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">
<span style="color:maroon"><span style="font-size:1.17em"><span style="font-family:'Comic Sans MS';">Track List:

Looking 4 Myself (Deluxe Version) – iTunes LP

1 Canâ™t Stop Wonâ™t Stop

2 Scream

3 Climax

4 I Care for U

5 Show Me

6 Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)

7 Twisted (feat. Pharrell)

8 Dive

9 What Happened to U

10 Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)

11 Numb

12 Lessons for the Lover

13 Sins of My Father

14 Euphoria

15 I.F.U.

16 Say the Words

17 2nd... </span></span></span></div>
01 Can't Stop Won't Stop.m4a 8.312 MB
02 Scream.m4a 8.297 MB
03 Climax.m4a 8.252 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash FE91481124EEACB46FA0175466752E2CE2F62ABC